(86-591) 8340 5668

sales@keypower.biz lily-wang2005
Englishen русскийru españoles
О нас

ВВЕДЕНИЕ: Fuzhou GFF KEYPOWER Equipment Co., Ltd является специализированным производителем, обладающим более чем десятилетним опытом в производстве и разработке генераторной установки и загрузки банка. KEYPOWER расположен в прибрежном городе Фучжоу, который расположен к западу от Тайваньского пролива, с заводским адресом в № 1, индустриальным парком Гаоци, Город Нанью, округ Мину, Фучжоу, парк занимает площадь в 66 000 квадратных метров, включая цех сборки дизель-генератора площадью более 8000 квадратных метров. Благодаря профессиональной команде, состоящей из 150 квалифицированных сотрудников, а также современному перерабатывающему оборудованию и инновационной философии дизайна, KEYPOWER ежегодно производит и продает 3000-5000 единиц высококачественных генераторных установок и грузовых банков. ПРОДУКТ: Ассортимент продукции KEYPOWER охватывает дизельные генераторы с воздушным охлаждением и водяным охлаждением от 5 до 2000 кВт, а также берега для тестирования генератора от 100-2000 кВт. Эти продукты широко используются во многих важных областях, таких как телекоммуникации, обрабатывающая промышленность, финансовая система, гостиница, строительство, техническое обслуживание дорог, коммерческое здание, аэропорт, заказ и больница. Полная линейка продуктов производится по системе менеджмента качества ISO 9001-2008 и сертифицирована CE. Строгий контроль производственного процесса, тщательная проверка продукта, а также тщательный выбор материалов и компонентов обеспечивают, чтобы продукты KEYPOWER всегда были прочными и надежными. МАРКЕТИНГ: Основные рынки KEYPOWER включают North & amp; Южной Америке, Юго-Восточной Азии, Африке и Океании. Высококачественные продукты и профессиональные услуги были признаны клиентами как на внутреннем, так и на внешнем рынках, поэтому KEYPOWER подписал несколько эксклюзивных дилерских соглашений с клиентами в разных странах. Марка KEYPOWER также была зарегистрирована нами во многих странах мира, включая «WIPO / MADRID», номер сертификата - 1149897. Более 80% нашего общего экспорта экспортируется под маркой KEYPOWER, в результате KEYPOWER был признан в промышленности как символ поставщика высококачественных генерирующих продуктов в Китае. ГАРАНТИЯ: KEYPOWER знает важность качества продукции и послепродажного обслуживания, мы предоставляем гарантию на один год или 1000 часов работы (в зависимости от того, что произойдет раньше) со дня отгрузки для всех продуктов, которые мы производим и продаем. В течение гарантийного срока мы бесплатно предоставим легко поврежденные запасные части для проблем, вызванных качеством нашей продукции или сырьем; факторы, не соответствующие правилам установки оригинальных установок, таких как хрупкие детали, неправильная работа с ежедневными потребляемыми компонентами, отсутствие технического обслуживания, не покрываются гарантией. НАША НОРМА: Anytime, Anywhere, Power Solutions ЧТО НАШЕ ОСНОВНОЕ КОМПЕТЕНТНОСТЬ: Это наше сознание контроля качества и неустанные усилия.

  • ПРОДУКТПРОДУКТ

    Ассортимент продукции KEYPOWER охватывает дизельные генераторы с воздушным охлаждением и водяным охлаждением от 5 до 2000 кВт, а также берега для тестирования генератора от 100-2000 кВт. Эти продукты широко используются во многих важных областях, таких как телекоммуникации, обрабатывающая промышленность, финансовая система, гостиница, строительство, техническое обслуживание дорог, коммерческое здание, аэропорт, заказ и больница. Полная линейка продуктов производится по системе менеджмента качества ISO 9001-2008 и сертифицирована CE. Строгий контроль производственного процесса, тщательная проверка продукта, а также тщательный выбор материалов и компонентов обеспечивают, чтобы продукты KEYPOWER всегда были прочными и надежными.

  • ГАРАНТИЯГАРАНТИЯ

    KEYPOWER знает важность качества продукции и послепродажного обслуживания, мы предоставляем гарантию на один год или 1000 часов работы (в зависимости от того, что произойдет раньше) со дня отгрузки для всех продуктов, которые мы производим и продаем. В течение гарантийного срока мы бесплатно предоставим легко поврежденные запасные части для проблем, вызванных качеством нашей продукции или сырьем; факторы, не соответствующие правилам установки оригинальных установок, таких как хрупкие детали, неправильная работа с ежедневными потребляемыми компонентами, отсутствие технического обслуживания, не покрываются гарантией.

прочитайте больше
Категории продукта

KEYPOWER производит и продает 3000-5000 единиц высококачественных генераторных установок и банков погрузки каждый год. & Nbsp; <br /> <br />

горячие продукты

KEYPOWER производит и продает 3000-5000 единиц высококачественных генераторных установок и банков погрузки каждый год. & Nbsp; <br /> <br />

Наша команда

KEYPOWER производит и продает 3000-5000 единиц высококачественных генераторных установок и банков погрузки каждый год. & Nbsp; <br /> <br />

последние новости

KEYPOWER производит и продает 3000-5000 единиц высококачественных генераторных установок и банков погрузки каждый год. & Nbsp; <br /> <br />

Мы лучшие в строительстве!

Хотите посмотреть другие работы, выполненные нашей командой.
Получить котировку

Сосредоточив внимание на области производства новой энергии за 20 лет, продукция и услуги охватывают более 50 стран мира. R & amp; D собирает ведущих специалистов в различных областях и стремится предоставить первоклассные решения для электростанций на базе PV. <br /> <br />

Авторское право © Fuzhou GFF KEYPOWER Equipment Co., Ltd. Все права защищены XML|Карта сайта

 

Теперь говорите

Живой чат

Мы свяжемся с вами как можно скорее!

(86-591) 8340 5668

sales@keypower.biz lily-wang2005
Englishen русскийru españoles
About Us

INTRODUCTION: Founded in 1998,  Fuzhou GFF KEYPOWER Equipment Co., Ltd is a leading company with years of experience in both developing and manufacturing generator set, load bank and diesel pump set. Company's headquarter takes up 30,000 square meters and has a total of 12,000 square meters of assembly workshops. KEYPOWER is a US brand with products assembled in China. Backed by our professional staff team, state-of-the-art manufacturing equipments, application-oriented design concept, and also our slogan of "anytime, anywhere, power solutions", we provide high quality products and services for both domestic and international customers.         PRODUCT: KEYPOWER’s product range covers air-cooled and water-cooled diesel generator sets from 5-2000 kw as well as load banks for generator testing from 100-2000 kw. These products are widely used in many crucial fields such as telecommunication, manufacturing industry, financial system, hotel, construction, highway maintenance, commercial building, airport, custom and hospital. The full line of products are manufactured under ISO 9001-2008 quality management system and are CE certified. Rigorous manufacturing process control, strict product inspecting procedure as well as stringent material and component purchase selection ensure that KEYPOWER’s products are always durable and reliable.     MARKETING: KEYPOWER’s main markets include North & South America, Southeast Asia, Africa and Oceania. The high quality products and professional services have been acknowledged by customers from both domestic and oversea markets, hence KEYPOWER has signed several exclusive dealership agreements with customers in different countries. KEYPOWER brand has also been registered by us in many countries around the world including “WIPO/MADRID”, certificate No. is 1149897. Over 80% of our total export is exported under KEYPOWER brand, as a result, KEYPOWER has been recognized in the industry as the symbol of high quality generating products provider in China.        WARRANTY: KEYPOWER knows the importance of product and after sales service quality, we provide one year or 1000 running hours warranty (whichever reaches first) from the date of shipment for all the products we manufacture and sell. During the warranty period, we will provide easily-damaged spare parts free of charge for problems caused by our quality of production or raw material; factors not accordance with the regulation of original plants such as fragile parts, daily-consumed components incorrect operation, lack of maintenance are not covered by warranty.   OUR NORM: Anytime, Anywhere, Power Solutions   WHAT’S OUR CORE COMPETENCE: It's our quality control consciousness and unremitting efforts.

  • PRODUCTPRODUCT

    KEYPOWER’s product range covers air-cooled and water-cooled diesel generator sets from 5-2000 kw as well as load banks for generator testing from 100-2000 kw. These products are widely used in many crucial fields such as telecommunication, manufacturing industry, financial system, hotel, construction, highway maintenance, commercial building, airport, custom and hospital. The full line of products are manufactured under ISO 9001-2008 quality management system and are CE certified. Rigorous manufacturing process control, strict product inspecting procedure as well as stringent material and component purchase selection ensure that KEYPOWER’s products are always durable and reliable.  

  • WARRANTYWARRANTY

    KEYPOWER knows the importance of product and after sales service quality, we provide one year or 1000 running hours warranty (whichever reaches first) from the date of shipment for all the products we manufacture and sell. During the warranty period, we will provide easily-damaged spare parts free of charge for problems caused by our quality of production or raw material; factors not accordance with the regulation of original plants such as fragile parts, daily-consumed components incorrect operation, lack of maintenance are not covered by warranty.

read more
product categories

KEYPOWER manufactures and sells 3000-5000 units of high quality generator sets and load banks every year. 

hot products

KEYPOWER manufactures and sells 3000-5000 units of high quality generator sets and load banks every year. 

our team

KEYPOWER manufactures and sells 3000-5000 units of high quality generator sets and load banks every year. 

latest news

KEYPOWER manufactures and sells 3000-5000 units of high quality generator sets and load banks every year. 

We Are Best In Construction!

Want To View More Works Done By Our Team.
Get an Quote

Focusing on the field of new energy power generation in 20 years, products and services cover more than 50 countries in the world. The R & D team collects top experts in various fields, and is committed to providing the world's first class PV power plant solutions.

Copyright © Fuzhou GFF KEYPOWER Equipment Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved XML|Sitemap

 

Chat now

Live Chat

We will contact you as soon as possible!